附属设施

凭借其强大的附属设施、礼宾服务、零售商业和迷人景点,以及集合了高感触和高科技的一揽子解决方案,对于天枢城的住户及其宾客而言,离开大楼更多是“乘兴而行,兴尽而返”的洒脱,而非生活中不得不完成的任务。

天枢城(NEXUS)是一个垂直上下的集合式社区,为都市人提供可以放松消遣的所在

Realogics苏富比国际地产总裁兼首席执行官迪恩·琼斯

清晨醒来看到阳光投入窗棂,再清楚不过地认识到,你的家完全围绕着你的行动而布置安排:上午有朋友来访吗& 还是在阳台上做套瑜伽& 要么去大堂的咖啡厅吃点儿早餐 & 还是会议室里开个高管团队会议& 送货上门的杂货快递& 在粉丝俱乐部的多媒体室里玩玩游戏& 享用餐厅的欢乐时光& 送去干洗的衣服已经放在礼宾处了。总重要的是,晚上的大餐订好了吗& 最后在休息室里在壁炉边打个暖融融的瞌睡 &

今天你的愿望是什么 &

宾至如归

天枢城(NEXUS)就像生活一样,永远丰富多彩,充满活力。24小时礼宾服务和安保团队,不仅能够满足业主的日常接待需求,而且还是编程高手,调节背景音乐、控制灯光,和切换数字艺术场景,从繁华热闹到宁静典雅——每天都会格局不断变化的都市情境,完美校调到贴合心境的频道。

欢迎回家。

dollhouse-l1

生活中心

天枢城(NEXUS)集专业化高品质的房间、家具、设备和技术为核心,为每天的生活、工作和娱乐增添便利和实用性。天枢城的业主除了接受各种附属设施提供的服务,更能享受到电梯的垂直快速通勤,亦即时间这个奢侈品。

珍惜时间,享受生活!

dollhouse-l7

第一要义——在云上

在天枢城(NEXUS),顶层的房子不是哪个幸运者的奖杯,而是专为更美好的生活而设计的。无论是在阳光下的沉静午后,还是呼朋唤友的热闹夜晚,这个空间不分昼夜地为你提供无数的社交和生活机会。

欢迎新业主加入!

dollhouse-l7
未来可期,时不我待

Amenities

With its robust collection of common areas, concierge services, retail attractions and access to high-touch, high-tech solutions – residents and guests need only leave NEXUS given the desire but not by necessity.

NEXUS is a vertically integrated neighborhood that is setting the bar for a life well-lived in the city.

Dean Jones, President & CEO

Realogics Sotheby's International Realty

It’s nice to awake each day knowing that your home is programmed around your next move: Morning rendezvous with Fido and friends? Yoga class on the veranda? Breakfast in the lobby café? Executive team meeting in the boardroom? Grocery delivery at home? Catching the game in the media room with the fan club? Happy hour at the restaurant? Dry cleaning pick up at the Concierge. Private dining above it all? A night cap fireside in the lounge?

What’s your wish today?

Grand Arrival

Life is dynamic and so is the ever-changing experience on the lobby level of NEXUS. Your 24/7 concierge and security staff not only attends to your daily hospitality needs but also programs current selections of music, lighting controls and digital artwork scenes that range from vibrant to serene - a daily encounter in perfect calibration to the changing case of the city.

Welcome home.

dollhouse-l1

Living Hub

At the very core of NEXUS is a comprehensive collection of specialty purpose rooms, furnishings, equipment and technology programmed to add convenience and utility everyday - for live, work and play. With in-building amenities NEXUS residents enjoy a quick vertical commute and the luxury of time.

Seize the day.

dollhouse-l7

Above All

At NEXUS the penthouse level isn't reserved for the fortunate few but rather engineered for a life better lived. A collection of social spaces by day or night offer a myriad of opportunities whether that's a quiet afternoon in the sun by yourself or one of those memorable nights surrounded by family and friends.

Come together.

dollhouse-l7
The future is coming. The opportunity is now.